Contact Us

Martin, Ottaway, van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc.

620 Shrewsbury Ave.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Office: (732) 224-1133
Office Fax: (732) 224-8631

Consultants

James L. Dolan jdolan@martinottaway.com
Rik F. van Hemmen rhemmen@martinottaway.com
David J. Tantrum  dtantrum@martinottaway.com
Wayne P. Thomas wthomas@martinottaway.com
Pierce N. Power ppower@martinottaway.com
Alan E. Colletti acolletti@martinottaway.com
Kyle Antonini kantonini@martinottaway.com
David Del Corso ddelcorso@martinottaway.com
Michael Raftery mraftery@martinottaway.com
Lenny Pucci lpucci@martinottaway.com
James R. van Langen jlangen@martinottaway.com

 

Administrative Staff

Marianne Herrick mherrick@martinottaway.com
Brenda Caswell accounts@martinottaway.com
Richard Ottaway

 

Martin, Ottaway New Orleans
Office: (504) 586-8200
Cell: (504) 451-3088

J.C. van Sas & Associates B.V.
PO Box 4272
3006 AG
Rotterdam
The Netherlands
011 31 10 495 5811 (Office)
011 31 10 495 5814 (Fax)

Key Personnel
Niek C. F. van Sas

Since 1875

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

NEW ORLEANS

PHILADELPHIA

LONDON

ROTTERDAM

PIRAEUS

SINGAPORE

MARTIN, OTTAWAY, VAN HEMMEN & DOLAN, INC.
620 SHREWSBURY AVE.
TINTON FALLS, NJ 07701
(732) 224-1133
EMERGENCY: +1 888 224-1133